The Federation of Netley Abbey Infant and Junior Schools

Netley Abbey Infant School Staff

Executive Headteacher

  • Mrs S Nicholas-Bond

Senior Leadership Team

  • Mrs G Cutler                   Head of School & DSL
  • Mrs S Atwal                     Assistant Headteacher with responsibility for SEND
  • Mrs M Morris                 Assistant Headteacher and SENDCO
  • Mrs R Earle                     Director of Teaching and Learning 
  • Mr S Brewster                School Business Manager

Teaching Team:

YEAR R:    

  • Mrs C Vidler- Rabbits Class (EYFS and Geography Lead)

  • Mrs S Atwell - Rabbits Class (PSHE Team)

  • Miss S Power - Badgers Class (Science Lead)

  • Mrs E Davison - Otters Class (RE Lead) 


  • Miss J Phillips- Foxes Class ( Year 1 Lead & English Team)

  • Ms  H Stephen - Foxes Class ( SCITT Student)
  • Miss M Moody - Kingfishers Class (Reading Leader)

  • Miss K Phillips - Owls Class (Maths Team)


  • Mrs R Hutchings - Field Mice Class (Year 2 Lead & Maths Lead) 

  • Mrs E Kirkpatrick - Squirrels Class (Art Lead)

  • Mrs L Nelson - Hedgehogs Class (Inclusion Team) 

Higher Level Teaching Assistants

Learning Support Assistants

  • Miss K Head 
  • Miss M Mitchell

  • Mrs C Worley

  • Mrs J Skinner

  • Miss C Carr

  • Mrs A Lewis

  • Mrs L Webb

  • Mrs H Day

  • Miss M Taylor

  • Mrs L Pennicott
  • Miss D Hutchison
  • Mrs D Goves


  • Mrs A Lewis

Admin Team

  • Mrs V Fowler         Senior Admin 

  • Miss L Kennett      Admin Assistant

  • Mrs S Clarke         Admin Assistant

Site Team

  • Mrs K Cousens                   Site Manager

  • Mrs K Mullins                     Site Assistant

  • Mrs S McGuire                   Site Assistant
  •  Mrs S Lewis

  • Mrs B Tunstall